I like the librarians

by girlwithaknife

Five surgeons are in the lounge between cases.  They start discussing which patients they think are are best.

The first surgeon says, “I think accountants are the easiest to operate on.  You open them up and everything inside is numbered.”

The second surgeon says, “I think librarians are the best to operate on.  You open them up and everything’s in alphabetical order.

The third surgeon says, “I like to operate on electricians.  You open them up and everything inside is color-coded.”

The fourth surgeon says, “I like engineers.  They always understand when you have a few parts left over at the end.”

The fifth surgeon says, “I like to operate on lawyers.  They’re heartless, spineless, gutless, and their heads and their butts are interchangeable.

